Bill Paterson

Glasgow, Scotland:


The Man Who Invented Christmas (2017)
als Mr. Grimsby
Churchill's Secret (2016)
als Lord Moran
Dad's Army (2016)
als Private Frazer
High-Rise (2015)
als Mercer
The Vote (2015)
37 Days (2014)
als Lord Morley
The List (2013)
als Reg Troughton
Fast Freddie, the Widow and Me (2011)
als Judge Underwood
The Man who Crossed Hitler (2011)
als Kurt Ohnesorge
Spanish Flu: The Forgotten Fallen (2009)
als Dr James Niven
How to Lose Friends & Alienate People (2008)
als Richard Young
Criminal Justice (2008)
Sherlock Holmes and the Baker Street Irregulars (2007)
als Dr Watson
Miss Potter (2006)
als Rupert Potter
Amazing Grace (2006)
als Lord Dundas
A War on Science (2006)
als Narrator
Rag Tale (2005)
als Tulloch 'Lucky' Lloyd
Kingdom of Heaven (2005)
als Bishop (director's cut)
Bright Young Things (2003)
Danielle Cable: Eyewitness (2003)
als DI Nick Biddiss
Doctor Zhivago (2002)
als Alexander Gromyko
Othello (2001)
als Sinclair Carver
Crush (2001)
als Gerald
The Whistle-Blower (2001)
als D.I. Neil Sleightholme
Rebel Heart (2001)
als James Connolly
Complicity (2000)
als Wallace Byatt
Wives and Daughters (1999)
als Mr. Gibson
Sunshine (1999)
als Minister of Justice
The Match (1999)
als Tommy
Heart (1999)
als Mr. Kreitman
Hilary and Jackie (1998)
als Cello Teacher
Mr White Goes To Westminster (1997)
als Ben White
Spice World (1997)
als Brian
Melissa (1997)
als DCI Cameron
Victory (1996)
als Capt. Davidson
The Crow Road (1996)
Chaplin's Goliath (1996)
als Narrator (voice)
Richard III (1995)
als Sir Richard Ratcliffe
Oliver's Travels (1995)
als Baxter
Hard Times (1994)
The Object of Beauty (1991)
als Victor Swayle
Truly Madly Deeply (1990)
als Sandy
The Witches (1990)
als Mr. Jenkins
Bearskin: An Urban Fairytale (1989)
als Jordan
The Return of the Musketeers (1989)
als Charles I
The Adventures of Baron Munchausen (1988)
als Henry Salt
Franz Kafka's 'The Trial' (1988)
als Titorelli
Just Ask for Diamond (1988)
als Chief Inspector Snape
Friendship's Death (1987)
als Sullivan
Hidden City (1987)
als Anthony
The Singing Detective (1986)
Defence of the Realm (1986)
als Jack Macleod
Rhosyn a Rhith (1986)
Dutch Girls (1985)
als Mr Mole
A Private Function (1984)
als Morris Wormold the Meat Inspector
The Killing Fields (1984)
als Dr. MacEntire
Comfort and Joy (1984)
als Alan
The Ploughman's Lunch (1983)
als Lecturer
Smiley's People (1982)
als Lauder Strickland
The Cherry Orchard (1981)
als Lopakhin
One Fine Day (1979)
Licking Hitler (1978)
The Cheviot, the Stag and the Black, Black Oil (1974) - De film database © 2018