Keira Knightley

Teddington, London, England, UK:


The Aftermath (2019)
als Rachael Morgan
Berlin, I Love You (2019)
als Jane
Official Secrets (2019)
als Katharine Gun
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (2018)
als Sugar Plum Fairy
Colette (2018)
als Colette
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017)
als Elizabeth Swann
Red Nose Day Actually (2017)
als Juliet
Collateral Beauty (2016)
als Amy Moore
Everest (2015)
als Jan Arnold
The Imitation Game (2014)
als Joan Clarke
Laggies (2014)
als Megan Burch
Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014)
als Cathy Muller
Begin Again (2013)
als Gretta James
Once Upon a Time... (2013)
als Gabrielle Chanel
Wide-Awake (2012)
als The Witch
Stars In Shorts (2012)
als Woman
Anna Karenina (2012)
als Anna Karenina
Seeking a Friend for the End of the World (2012)
als Penelope "Penny" Lockhart
Neverland (2011)
als Tinker Bell
A Dangerous Method (2011)
als Sabina Spielrein
London Boulevard (2010)
als Charlotte
Never Let Me Go (2010)
als Ruth C.
Last Night (2010)
als Joanna Reed
Steve (2010)
als Woman
The Continuing and Lamentable Saga of the Suicide Brothers (2009)
als The Fairy
The Duchess (2008)
als Georgiana Cavendish, Duchess of Devonshire
The Edge of Love (2008)
als Vera Phillips
Robbie the Reindeer in Close Encounters of the Herd Kind (2007)
als Em (voice)
Silk (2007)
als Hélène Joncour
Atonement (2007)
als Cecilia Tallis
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End (2007)
als Elizabeth Swann
Annie Leibovitz: Life Through a Lens (2007)
als Herself
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest (2006)
als Elizabeth Swann
Domino (2005)
als Domino Harvey
Pride & Prejudice (2005)
als Elizabeth Bennet
The Jacket (2005)
als Jackie Price
Stories of Lost Souls (2004)
als Leah
King Arthur (2004)
als Guinevere
Love Actually (2003)
als Juliet
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003)
als Elizabeth Swann
The Seasons Alter (2002)
als Helena
New Year's Eve (2002)
als Leah
Pure (2002)
als Louise
Thunderpants (2002)
als Music School Student
Bend It Like Beckham (2002)
als Juliette 'Jules' Paxton
The Hole (2001)
als Frances 'Frankie' Almond Smith
Princess of Thieves (2001)
als Gwyn
Deflation (2001)
als Jogger
Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999)
als Sabé
The Treasure Seekers (1996)
als The Princess
Innocent Lies (1995)
als Young Celia
A Village Affair (1995)
als Natasha Jordan
als Sally Alexander
Candy Store
Coco Mademoiselle - De film database © 2019