Sam Elliott

Sacramento, California, USA:


The Man Who Killed Hitler and Then the Bigfoot (2019)
als Calvin Barr
The Road to Stardom: The Making of A Star is Born (2018)
A Star Is Born (2018)
als Bobby Maine
The Hero (2017)
als Lee Hayden
Rock Dog (2016)
als Fleetwood Yak (voice)
Hide and Seek (2016)
als Butch
Limbo (2016)
als The Dog (voice)
The Gettysburg Address (2015)
als Ward Hill Lamon (voice)
The Good Dinosaur (2015)
als Butch (voice)
Digging for Fire (2015)
als Pop Pop
Grandma (2015)
als Karl
I'll See You in My Dreams (2015)
als Bill
Draft Day (2014)
Milius (2013)
als Himself
The Company You Keep (2012)
als Mac McLeod
The Big Bang (2011)
als Simon Kestral
November Christmas (2010)
als Jess Sanford
Marmaduke (2010)
als Chupadogra (voice)
Did You Hear About the Morgans? (2009)
als Clay Wheeler
Up in the Air (2009)
als Maynard Finch
The Golden Compass (2007)
als Lee Scoresby
Ghost Rider (2007)
als Carter Slade / Phantom Rider
Barnyard (2006)
als Ben the Cow (voice)
Avenger (2006)
als Calvin Dexter
The Alibi (2006)
als The Mormon
Thank You for Smoking (2005)
als Lorne Lutch
Off the Map (2005)
als Charley
Hulk (2003)
als Thaddeus E. "Thunderbolt" Ross
We Were Soldiers (2002)
als Sgt. Maj. Basil Plumley
Seduced: Pretty When You Cry (2001)
als Detective Lukas Black
The Contender (2000)
als Kermit Newman
Fail Safe (2000)
als Congressman Raskob
You Know My Name (1999)
als Bill Tilghman
The Hi-Lo Country (1998)
als Jim Ed Love
The Big Lebowski (1998)
als The Stranger
The Final Cut (1996)
als John Pierce
Woman Undone (1996)
als Ross Bishop
Dog Watch (1996)
als Charlie Falon
Blue River (1995)
als Henry Howland
The Desperate Trail (1995)
als Marshall Bill Speakes
The Ranger, the Cook and a Hole in the Sky (1995)
als Bill Bell
Buffalo Girls (1995)
als Wild Bill Hickok
Tombstone (1993)
als Virgil Earp
Gettysburg (1993)
als Brig. Gen. John Buford
Rush (1991)
als Dodd
Conagher (1991)
als Conn Conagher
Sibling Rivalry (1990)
als Charles Turner, Jr.
Prancer (1989)
als John Riggs
Road House (1989)
als Wade Garrett
Shakedown (1988)
als Richie Marks
Fatal Beauty (1987)
als Mike Marshak
The Quick and the Dead (1987)
als Con Villian
Houston: The Legend of Texas (1986)
als Sam Houston
The Blue Lightning (1986)
als Harry Wingate
Mask (1985)
als Gar
The Shadow Riders (1982)
als Dal Traven
Murder in Texas (1981)
als Dr. John Hill
The Legacy (1978)
als Pete Danner
Lifeguard (1976)
als Rick Carlson
I Will Fight No More Forever (1975)
als Captain Wood
Evel Knievel (1974)
als Evel Knievel
The Blue Knight (1973)
als Detective Charlie Bronski
Molly and Lawless John (1972)
als Johnny Lawler
Frogs (1972)
als Pickett Smith
Assault on the Wayne (1971)
als Ensign William 'Bill' Sandover
The Games (1970)
als Richie Robinson
The Challenge (1970)
als Bryant
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid (1969)
als Card Player #2
Teleplay - De film database © 2019