Scott Wilson

Atlanta - Georgia - USA:


Hostiles (2017)
als Cyrus Lounde
The Robot Chicken Walking Dead Special: Look Who's Walking (2017)
William Peter Blatty's Legion (2016)
als Dr. Temple
Dorfman in Love (2013)
als Winston Cooke Sr.
Kiss the Abyss (2012)
als Mark
Five (2011)
als Bill (Older)
For Sale By Owner (2009)
als Doktor Banks
The Heartbreak Kid (2007)
als Boo
Big Stan (2007)
als Warden Gasque
Behind the Mask: The Rise of Leslie Vernon (2006)
als Eugene
Open Window (2006)
als Eddie
괴물 (2006)
als American Doctor
Saving Shiloh (2006)
als Judd Travers
Come Early Morning (2006)
als Lowell Fowler
Junebug (2005)
als Eugene
CSI Las Vegas: Grave Danger (2005)
als Sam Braun
Monster (2003)
als Horton / Last "John"
The Last Samurai (2003)
als Ambassador Swanbeck
I Was a Teenage Faust (2002)
als Minion
Don't Let Go (2002)
als Jimmy Ray Stevens
Coastlines (2002)
als Pa Mann
The Animal (2001)
als Mayor
Pearl Harbor (2001)
als Gen. George C. Marshall
The Way of the Gun (2000)
als Hale Chidduck
South of Heaven, West of Hell (2000)
Shiloh 2: Shiloh Season (1999)
als Judd Travers
Clay Pigeons (1998)
als Sheriff Dan Mooney
プライド 運命の瞬間 (1998)
als Joseph Berry Keenan
Shiloh (1996)
als Judd Travers
Dead Man Walking (1995)
als Kaplan Farlely
Soul Survivors (1995)
als Bradley Facemeyer
Judge Dredd (1995)
als Pa Angel
Geronimo: An American Legend (1993)
als Redondo
Flesh and Bone (1993)
als Elliot
Pure Luck (1991)
als Frank Grimes
Femme Fatale (1991)
als Dr. Beaumont
The Exorcist III (1990)
als Dr. Temple
Young Guns II (1990)
als Governor Lewis Wallace
Johnny Handsome (1989)
als Mikey Chalmette
The Tracker (1988)
als John 'Red Jack' Stillwell
Jesse (1988)
als Sam Maloney
Malone (1987)
als Paul Barlow
Blue City (1986)
als Perry Kerch
The Aviator (1985)
als Jerry Stiller
On the line (1984)
als Mitch
Rok spokojnego slonca (1984)
als Norman
The Right Stuff (1983)
als Scott Crossfield
The Ninth Configuration (1980)
als Capt. Billy Cutshaw
The Passover Plot (1976)
als Judah
The Great Gatsby (1974)
als George Wilson
Lolly-Madonna XXX (1973)
als Thrush Feather
The New Centurions (1972)
als Gus
The Grissom Gang (1971)
als Slim Grissom
The Gypsy Moths (1969)
als Malcolm Webson
Castle Keep (1969)
als Cpl. Clearboy
In Cold Blood (1967)
als Richard 'Dick' Hickcock
In the Heat of the Night (1967)
als Harvey Oberst
The OA
als Abel Johnson - De film database © 2018